Board Meeting

Meetings of the library's Board of Trustees

Winnebago Public Library Board meeting - Thursday, October 1, 2015

Sep 28 2015 2:31 pm

WPL Board meeting
Thursday, October 1, 2015
7:00 pm

WPL Special Board meeting - Thursday, September 17, 2015

Sep 17 2015

WPL Special Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00 pm

WPL Board meeting

Sep 3 2015 7:00 pm

WPL Board Meeting
Thursday, September 3, 2015
7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole meeting

Aug 20 2015 7:00 pm

COW meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2015
7:00 pm

WPL Board Meeting - Thursday, August 6, 2015

Aug 6 2015 7:00 pm

WPL Regular Board meeting
Thursday, August 6, 2015
7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole meeting

Jul 16 2015 7:00 pm

COW meeting
Thursday, July 16 2015
7 pm

Winnebago Public Library Board meeting

Jul 2 2015 7:00 pm

WPL Board meeting
Thursday, July 2, 2015
7 pm

Committee of the Whole meeting

Jun 18 2015 7:00 pm

COW meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2015
7:00 pm

Trustee Orientation

Jun 13 2015 9:00 am
Jun 13 2015 3:00 pm

Winnebago Public Library Trustee Orientation
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:00-3:00 pm

Winnebago Public Library Board Meeting

Jun 4 2015 7:00 pm

WPL Board meeting
Thursday, June 4, 2015
7:00 pm

Syndicate content