Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Start: Jun 28 2017 2:00 pm

For 8th-12th Grade

Thursday June 29, 2017
Start: Jun 29 2017 5:30 pm
End: Jun 29 2017 7:30 pm

Beth Melancen Presents: June Just Breathe Painting for Adults
Cost: $20 (includes all art supplies - you may want to bring a paint shirt or apron as we will be working with acrylics)
To Register: Call 815-335-7050 or sign up at the library's front desk

Tuesday July 04, 2017
Wednesday July 05, 2017
Start: Jul 5 2017 2:00 pm

For 8th-12th Grade

Teens are invited to participate in our teen video game tournament. Race one another in Mario Kart! The winner will receive a GameStop gift card.

Thursday July 06, 2017
Monday July 10, 2017
Start: Jul 10 2017 6:45 pm
Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 12 2017 10:30 am
Friday July 14, 2017
Start: Jul 14 2017 5:30 pm
End: Jul 14 2017 7:30 pm

Bring in games and play with other game enthusiasts. From classic board games to dungeons and dragons. All games are welcome.

Sunday July 16, 2017
Start: Jul 16 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 16 2017 5:00 pm
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Start: Jul 18 2017 5:30 pm
End: Jul 18 2017 7:30 pm

Beth Melancen Presents: July Mother/Daughter Painting for 12 and up
Cost: $20 (includes all art supplies - you may want to bring a paint shirt or apron as we will be working with acrylics)
To Register: Call 815-335-7050 or sign up at the library's front desk

Thursday July 20, 2017
Start: Jul 20 2017 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 25, 2017
Start: Jul 25 2017 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 26, 2017
Start: Jul 26 2017 10:30 am

Grades 1-8

Start: Jul 26 2017 2:00 pm

For 8th-12th Grade

Friday July 28, 2017
Start: Jul 28 2017 4:00 pm

For 8th-12th Grade
Rock your onesie at our teen movie onesie night where we will be showing (movie TBD)! There will be pizza and popcorn!

Syndicate content