Board Members, Meeting Schedule, & Minutes

Members of the Board of Trustees:

(To send an e-mail message to a board member, click on their name.)

  • Irvin Koning, President

  • Allan Levandowski, Vice President
  • Pat Wakeley, Secretary
  • Charles Fricke, Treasurer
  • Donald Hyson, Member
  • Eugenia Foster, Member
  • Steven Scheider, Member


For geneal information on FOIA requests, click here.


The monthly board meeting is held on the 1st Thursday of each month at 7pm at the Library.

Click here for meeting schedule

WPL Blueprint854.34 KB
Minutes-Regular Board Mtg -1-5-17.pdf886.01 KB